OUR TEAM

DIRECTION

Tim Roberts
General Director

troberts@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 233

Nathalie Hébert
Deputy General Director

nhebert@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 231

Nancy Lessard
Recreational director

nlessard@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 222

Sonia Lessard
Executive assistant

slessard@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 242

SUPERIOR STUDIES

Danielle Barbeau
Artistic coordinator

dbarbeau@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 229

Caroline Franc
Acrobatic coordinator

cfranc@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 244

Anne Lepage
Student coordinator

alepage@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 232

Fanny Laneuville-Castonguay
Highschool program coordinator

flcastonguay@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 238

Jolianne Loignon-Beaudoin
Administrative assistant

jlbeaudoin@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 239

Marc-Olivier Morin
Permanent professor

mmorin@ecoledecirque.com

Francis Caron
Permanent professor

fcaron@ecoledecirque.com

Yannick Blackburn
Permanent professor

yblackburn@ecoledecirque.com

RECREATIONAL

Yannick Bouchard
Advanced classes coordinator

ybouchard@ecoledecirque.com

Shawn Barbeau
Group workshops coordinator

Karina Werneck-Assis
Toddlers classes coordinator

kwerneck@ecoledecirque.com

Marc-André Gunville
Special needs program coordinator

mgunville@ecoledecirque.com

Gaetan Verette
Supervisor

ADMINISTRATION

Andrée Josée Milot
Production coordinator

ajmilot@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 236

 

Sarah St-Hilaire
Production assistant

productions@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 246

Karianne Hayes
Communication coordinator

khayes@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 250

Philippe Gauthier
Multimédia and T.I coordinator

pgauthier@ecoledecirque.com

 

Nada Simard
Financial controller

nsimard@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 
234

Sabrielle Calice
Accountant technician

scalice@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 224

Martha Cecilia Alzate
Accountant technician

mcalzate@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 224

Patrice Dubé
Rigger

pdube@ecoledecirque.com
Ext.
 234

Guy Ménard
In charge of the building

gmenard@ecoledecirque.com
Ext.
 237

Monique Vachon
In charge of housekeeping

mvachon@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 226

 

 

 

Reception

info@ecoledecirque.com
Ext. 221

 

© Nicolas Hallet

L'école de cirque de Québec offers recreational and professional training activities. In addition, it encourages research, creation and produces and distributes shows for the general public.

Menu

Home

Recreational

Superior studies

Events

About

Join us

Contribute

Contact

750, 2e avenue

Québec (Québec) G1L 3B7

Phone: 418 525-0101

Fax: 418 525-9659

info@ecoledecirque.com

Copyright © 2019 | École de Cirque